Committee Composition

Committee Charting

George F. MacKenzie Jr. Julia L. Johnson Karl Frederick Kurz Martha Clark Goss Veronica M. Hagen
Audit Committee CC
Nominating/Governance Committee CC
Compensation Committee CB CC
Finance/Risk Committee CB CC
Audit Committee Nominating/Governance Committee Compensation Committee Finance/Risk Committee
George F. MacKenzie Jr. CB CC CB
Julia L. Johnson CC
Karl Frederick Kurz CC
Martha Clark Goss CC
Veronica M. Hagen
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.